Make your own free website on Tripod.com

SOUTH OLDHAM LITTLE LEAGUE

 

Ph: 502-243-3345      Email: SOBaseball@msn.com       P.O. Box 189 Crestwood, KY 40014

 

 

 

2005 Concession Stand Schedule

**The Concession Stand needs to be staffed with a minimum of THREE people at all times through-out the shift.  All concession stand workers must be at least 16 years old. 

    5:00 pm - 9:00 pm   9 am -1 pm   1 pm - 5 pm   5 pm - 9 pm  
    Week night team   Saturday Morning   Saturday Afternoon   Saturday Evening  
                   
Sat 16-Apr       Majors - Pirates   Majors - Rangers   MP - Red Sox  *****MP - Marlins 11am - 3pm
Mon 18-Apr   SM - Mariners              
Tue 19-Apr   R - Angels              
Wed 20-Apr   Juniors - Astros              
Thur 21-Apr   Tball - Cubs              
Fri 22-Apr   Majors - Reds              
                   
Mon 25-Apr   SM - Cubs              
Tue 26-Apr   R - Athletics              
Thur 28-Apr   Tball - Royals              
Fri 29-Apr   Tball - Pirates              
                   
Sat 30-Apr       MP - Reds   MP - Pirates   MP - Devil Rays  
Mon 2-May   SM - Reds              
Tue 3-May   R - White Sox              
Thur 5-May   Tball - Orioles              
Fri 6-May   Majors - Cubs              
                   
Mon 9-May   Majors - Diamondbacks              
Tue 10-May   R - Indians              
Thur 12-May   Tball - Marlins              
Fri 13-May   Majors - Athletics              
                   
Sat 14-May       Majors - Rockies   Majors - Yankees   Juniors - Athletics  
Mon 16-May   SM - Cardinals              
Tue 17-May   R - Pirates              
Thur 19-May   Tball - Diamondbacks              
                   
Sat 21-May       SM - Astros   SM - Red Sox   Sm - Angels  
Sun 22 - May   TBall Diamondbacks 1-5 pm only              
Mon 23-May   SM - Yankees              
Tue 24-May   R - Reds              
Wed 25-May   concessions closed              
Thur 26-May   Tball - Dodgers              
                   
Sat 28-May       Tball - Rockies   MP - Braves   MP -Cubs  
Sun 29-May   TBD              
Tue 31-May   R - Red Sox              
Wed 1-Jun   Juniors - Dodgers              
Thur 2-Jun   Tball - Giants              
                   
Sat 4-Jun       MP - Tigers   Juniors - Cardinals   Juniors - Pirates  
Mon 6-Jun   SM - Giants              
Tue 7-Jun   R - Rockies              
Wed 8-Jun   Tball - Phillies              
Thur 9-Jun   Majors - Twins              
                   
Sat 11-Jun       Tball - Reds   MP - Rockies   MP - Indians  
                   
Tournament Schedule              
                   
Mon 13-Jun   TBA              
Tue 14-Jun   TBA              
Wed 15-Jun   TBA              
Thu 16-Jun   TBA              
                   
Sat 18-Jun   TBA