Make your own free website on Tripod.com

South Oldham Little League 2006 Fall Ball

 

Machine Pitch

Red Sox          

Coach Rob Stone 384-8022

Tue 9/19/06 6:00 pm at Golden Warriors W, 12-7
Thu 9/21/06 6:00 pm Eagles L, 6-21
Sat 9/23/06 6:00 pm at Eagles RAIN
Mon 9/25/06 6:00 pm Big Green Machine W, 15-7
Fri 9/29/06 6:00 pm at Big Green Machine W, 9-2
Sat 9/30/06 4:00 pm at Sharks RAIN
Sun 10/1/06 5:00 pm at Eagles (make-up) Won, 10-8
Wed 10/4/06 6:00 pm at Sharks (make-up)  
Thu 10/5/06 6:00 pm Golden Warriors Lost, 2-4
Sat 10/7/06 6:00 pm Big Green Machine Lost 1-11
Thu 10/12/06 6:00 pm at Golden Warriors Tied 8-8
Sat 10/14/06 4:00 pm Sharks  

 Eagles               

 Coach Mike Montgomery 241-6261

Sat 9/16/06 6:00 pm at Big Green Machine Lost, 3-8
Mon 9/18/06 6:00 pm Sharks RAIN
Wed 9/20/06 6:00 pm Sharks (make-up) Won, 7-1
Thu 9/21/06 6:00 pm at Red Sox Won, 21-6
Sat 9/23/06 6:00 pm Red Sox RAIN
Thu 9/28/06 6:00 pm Big Green Machine RAIN
Sat 9/30/06 6:00 pm at Golden Warriors RAIN
Sun 10/1/06 5:00 pm Red Sox (make-up) L, 8-10
Mon 10/2/06 6:00 pm at Sharks Won, 15-2
Tue 10/3/06 6:00 pm Big Green Machine L, 3-4
Sat 10/7/06 4:00 pm at Sharks Won, 9-6
Mon 10/9/06 6:00 pm Golden Warriors Won, 9-1
Wed 10/11/06 6:00 pm Big Green Machine (make-up) L, 12-17
Fri 10/13/06 6:00 pm at Golden Warriors (make-up) Won 13-4

Big Green Machine          

 Coach Chuck Patton    412-1677

Sat 9/16/06 6:00 pm Eagles Won, 8-3
Sat 9/23/06 4:00 pm Golden Warriors RAIN
Mon 9/25/06 6:00 pm at Red Sox L, 7-15
Thu 9/28/06 6:00 pm at Eagles RAIN
Fri 9/29/06 6:00 pm Red Sox L, 2-9
Sun 10/1/06 3:00 pm (note corrected time) Golden Warriors (make-up) Lost, 2-12
Tue 10/3/06 6:00 pm at Eagles Won, 4-3
Fri 10/6/06 6:00 pm Sharks Won 11-6
Sat 10/7/06 6:00 pm at Red Sox Won 11-1
Tue 10/10/06 6:00 pm Sharks Won
Wed 10/11/06 6:00 pm at Eagles (Make-up) Won, 17-12
Sat 10/14/06 6:00 pm at Golden Warriors  

 

Golden Warriors     

 Coach Jim Masterman     292-1130

Sat 9/16/06 4:00 pm Sharks Won, 6-3
Tue 9/19/06 6:00 pm Red sox Lost, 7-12
Fri 9/22/06 6:00 pm at Sharks RAIN
Sat 9/23/06 4:00 pm at Big Green Machine RAIN
Tue 9/26/06 6:00 pm at Sharks Tied 6-6
Wed 9/27/06 6:00 pm at Sharks (make-up) Won, 7-6
Sat 9/30/06 6:00 pm Eagles RAIN
Sun 10/1/06 3:00 pm (note corrected time) at Big Green Machine (make-up) Won, 12-2
Thu 10/5/06 6:00 pm at Red Sox Won, 4-2
Mon 10/9/06 6:00 pm at Eagles Lost, 1-9
Thu 10/12/06 6:00 pm Red Sox Tied 8-8
Fri 10/13/06 6:00 pm Eagles (make-up) Lost 4-13
Sat 10/14/06 6:00 pm Big Green Machine  

 

Sharks            

 Coach Don Vogel   228-6128

Sat 9/16/06 4:00 pm at Golden Warriors Lost, 3-6
Mon 9/18/06 6:00 pm Eagles RAIN
Wed 9/20/06 6:00 pm at Eagles (makeup) Lost, 1-7
Fri 9/22/06 6:00 pm Golden Warriors RAIN
Tue 9/26/06 6:00 pm Golden Warriors Tied 6-6
Wed 9/27/06 6:00 pm Golden Warriors (make-up) Lost, 6-7
Sat 9/30/06 4:00 pm Red Sox RAIN
Mon 10/2/06 6:00 pm Eagles Lost, 2-15
Wed 10/4/06 6:00 pm Red Sox (make-up)  
Fri 10/6/06 6:00 pm at Big Green Machine Lost, 6-11
Sat 10/7/06 4:00 pm Eagles Lost, 6-9
Tue 10/10/06 6:00 pm at Big Green Machine Lost
Sat 10/14/06 4:00 pm at Red Sox